The Living Legends

IHG Living Legends are individuals who have made meritorious and notable contributions and/or have substantially influenced the field of horror/dark fantasy. Previous recipients (by year of presentation) are:

2008: Peter Straub

2007: Ramsey Campbell

2006: Chelsea Quinn Yarbro

2005: Gahan Wilson

2004: Stephen King and Everett F. Bleiler

2003: Charles L. Grant

2002: William F. Nolan

2001: Alice Cooper

2000: Richard Matheson

1999: Ray Bradbury

1998: Hugh B. Cave

1997: Edward W. Bryant

1996: Clive Barker

1995: Harlan Ellison



Click here to see what Sinister Visions can do for
All graphic content on this site is © 2002 Chad Savage/Sinister Visions.
All other content is © 2008 International Horror Guild.
All Rights Reserved.